International Newspapers

Afghanistan
Afaghanistan Times http://www.afghanistantimes.af/
Afghan Daily http://afghandaily.com/
Aghanistan Sun http://www.afghanistansun.com/

Australia
The Age http://www.theage.com.au/
The Australian http://www.theaustralian.com.au/
Australian Herald http://www.australianherald.com/
Business Day http://www.businessday.com.au/
Bombala Times http://www.bombalatimes.com.au/
Brisbane Times http://www.brisbanetimes.com.au/
The Global mail http://www.theglobalmail.org/
South Asia Times http://www.southasiatimes.com.au/news/
The Telegraph http://www.dailytelegraph.com.au/

Japan
The Asahi Shimbun http://www.asahi.com/english/
The Japan News (By the Yomiuri Shimbun) http://the-japan-news.com/
Japan Herald http://www.japanherald.com/
The Japan Times http://www.japantimes.co.jp/
Japan Today http://www.japantoday.com/
Kyodo News http://english.kyodonews.jp/

Pakistan
Dawn http://dawn.com/
The Frontier post http://www.thefrontierpost.com/
Financial Post http://www.dailyfpost.com/

Thailand
Asian Tribune http://www.asiantribune.com/
Bangkok post http://www.bangkokpost.com/
Bangkok Times http://bangkoktimesonline.com/home
Business Day http://www.bday.net/
Chiangrai Times http://www.chiangraitimes.com/
Farang News http://www.farang.in.th/
Isaan Newss http://isaannews.com/

United Kingdom
BBC http://www.bbc.co.uk/
The Economist http://www.economist.com/
Financial Times http://www.ft.com/
The Guardian http://www.guardiannews.com/
The Independent http://www.independent.co.uk/
International Herald tribune http://global.nytimes.com/?iht
Mega Star http://www.megastar.co.uk/ (sports news)
Mirror http://www.mirror.co.uk/
The Times http://www.thetimes.co.uk/
The Sun www.thesun.co.uk/
The Telegraph http://www.telegraph.co.uk/

USA
The Boston Globe http://www.bostonglobe.com/
Chicago Sun times http://www.suntimes.com/
Chicago Tribune http://www.chicagotribune.com/
The Christian Science Monitor http://www.csmonitor.com/
CNN http://www.cnn.com
The Daily Beast http://www.thedailybeast.com/
Drudge Report http://www.drudgereport.com/
The Huffington Post http://www.huffingtonpost.com/
The Los Angeles Times http://www.latimes.com/
The New York Times http://www.nytimes.com
Politico http://www.politico.com/
Time http://www.time.com/
The Washington Post http://www.washingtonpost.com/
The Wall Street Journal http://www.wsj.com
Wired http://www.wired.com/